Keep Brazos Beautiful will hold their annual Awards Luncheon on Wednesday May 23, 2018 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm at the Hilton College Station & Conference Center.

Keep Brazos Beautiful’s annual Awards Luncheon honors and celebrates the efforts of the countless individuals, organizations, businesses, and government entities whose time, energy, and resources have made Brazos County, the City of Bryan and the City of College Station a wonderfully clean, green, beautiful, safe and healthy place to live, work, and play. Members of the community can be nominated for these awards and/or can attend the luncheon.¬†

If you would like to purchase tickets, click the link below. Tickets may be purchased until May 15th, 2018.

Purchase Tickets

If you would like to nominate someone, find more information and the nomination form by clicking the links below. Nominations must be submitted by Friday March 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm.

Nomination Information

Nomination Form

NEW AWARD! Best Trash Off Team Nomination Form

If you have any other questions, please call us at 979-775-3569 or email our Programs Manger, Hayley Frakes, at [email protected]

2017 Award Winners
Good Neighbor Award – Nick Romer
N.E.A.T. Award – Rebuilding Together Bryan/College Station
Can Do Recycling Award –¬†Oldham Goodwin Group
Green Business Award – Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Environmental Educator Award – Dr. Craig Wilson
Keepers of the Kingdom Award – Lt. Reginald Walker
Keepers of the Kingdom Award – Sgt. Wayne Moore
Miller Youth Award – Harper Cunningham and Maggie Cunningham
Community Stewardship Award – Charles Mancuso
Lifetime Achievement Award – Lloyd Wasserman